Posts vs Pages

Ok visitors. I would like you right now to look at the top of this post. You’ll see that picture that’s blue and green. Look up (slightly) and left (until the orange). See the words “Home” “About Me” “Help!” and “Pictures!” Well, those are the names of my pages. Pages are not the same as posts. Posts are what this is: a piece of writing that you’ll see when you first open my blog. Pages are different. Pages are small blurbs of writing that aren’t meant to be posts but should still be on the blog. For example: I wouldn’t have a post titled “About Me.”

Anyway, I’m telling you this because I really want to do more things with my blog and if you visitors would comment on pages, I would be able to maybe write better posts, or get ideas for things to write. Thanks!

One thought on “Posts vs Pages

  1. You have developed a very creative blog! I went to your HELP section and decided that I like all of your ideas, but I think I like Idea #1 the best! I can’t wait to see what you do with one of those ideas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *