Imperfect.

Dear everyone who has made fun of someone recently for something,
Guess what? We’re all human. I make mistakes and so do you. Nobody needs to be perfect to please you; you don’t need to be perfect to please someone else. Please, be yourself and let others be themselves. Life has many, many, many twists and turns and ups and downs, and it’s not helpful to have someone in your head telling you you cannot do it.
I am perfect in my imperfection
You perfect in your imperfection
Love,
Kendall, an imperfect girl who has many flaws, but one big strength: I’m Imperfect and PROUD!

20140326-174402.jpg
Thanks PicCollage!

2 thoughts on “Imperfect.

  1. That post is inspiring I agree that we should know we make mistakes , and that we shouldn’t let that get in the way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *