My Sweet Little Puppy

If you are a regular visitor to my blog (or a visitor at all), you would have noticed my avatar is a picture of a dog:

20131206-204424.jpg

This is a picture of a Boston Terrier.  I really like Boston Terriers. Here are some facts about them:

  • Hypoallergenic: No
  • Lifespan: 11 – 15 y
  • Height: 38.1 – 43.2 cm (At the withers, Breed standard)
  • Mass: 4.5 – 11.3 kg (Breed standard)
  • Temperament: Lively, Friendly, Intelligent
  • Colors: Brown & White, Brindle & White, Seal & White, Black & White

I picked this picture because my dog is a Boston Terrier named Butler:

060 006

I really love my dog. He is 14-years-old, so I’ve had him my entire life. He’s a really funny dog (see his beautiful upside-down picture). He often does not like his picture taken. I really enjoy coming home to a dog everyday. He’s getting really old, though, and It’s really sad. He’s doing well, even though we had to change his living arrangements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *